Springfield Idol Official Website

Judges:   Presenters:   Network:   Original Run:



Chloe T 



Luke Stetson 



  Channel 6  

Original Series:

April 2006–Jan 2008

Revived Series:

Feb 2012 – Present


  • Luke Stetson has Replaced Lisa Simpson.
  • Bart announced he will be presenting the Next Series until 2019 when he will leave.
  • Lisa Simpson has left to producer the New Series of Hollywood Idol.
  • Drederick Tatum joined as New Judge since Buck and Mel left
  • Sara Sloane announced she will be leaving the show.
  • Tabitha Vixx returns to Judge the show after she left in 2016 (returned after 4 years)
  • Now in partnership with Globex Corporation 
In Partnership 2019–Present
In Partnership 2019–Present

In Partnership with Globex Corporation

The Judges:

  • (Head Judge) Ned Flanders (2012–15, 2017–Present)  (Head Judge)
  • Chloe Talbot  (2020–Present)
  • Kent Brockman (2019–Present)
  • Lerleen Lumpkin (2020–)
    • Tabitha Vixx (2015–16, 2020–present) (Temporary)

Former Judges:

  • Mayor Quimby (2012–13) (Quit after one year)
  • Moe Szyslak (2006–08) (Original series Judge) (It was announced that Moe will not return to the show)
  • Duffman (2013–14) (Replaced by Krusty)
  • Krusty the Clown (2015–16, 2020) (Former Judge on Krusty's Talent Contest)
  • Drederick Tatum (2016, 2019) (Temp Judge)
  • Rainier Wolfcastle (2012–15) (Former Judge on Krusty's Talent Contest)
  • Buck Mitchell (201718) (Replaced Drederick Tatum)
  • Mel Gibson (2017) (replaced Tabitha as she on tour)
  • Sara Sloane (2012–2019: Actress, Singer, TV Movie Star and Former Judge 8 Years as Judge)
  • Artie Ziff (2020: Temporary Judge)
  • Tabitha Vixx (2015–16, 2020) 
  • Troy McClure (Fired)

Current Presenters:

  • Sara Sloane (2020–Present) (Actress, Singer, Movie Star & Former Judge from 2012–19)
  • Luke Stetson (2017–Present) (Co-Host)


Former Presenter:

  • Kent Brockman (2012–14) (quit)
  • Jay Sherrman (Fired)
  • Lisa Simpson (201416, 201719) (Now Co-Producer and Stand-in Presenter)
  • Bart Simpson (2014–18)
  • Lurleen Lumpkin (2019)
Rainier Wolfcastle (2012–16) (Sacked)
Sara Sloane (2012–17) (stepping down)
Ned Flanders (2017–present) (head producer and Co-Director)
Lisa Simpson (2017–Present) (Co-Producer with Bart and Stand-in Presenter)
Bart Simpson (2014–Present) (Producer and Head of Director)
Maria Wolfcastle (Main Producer) (2016–17), (2018–Present) (Co-Director)
Luke Stetson (2018–Present) (Stand-In Producer)

Springfield Idol News

Sara Sloane has just gave birth to a beautiful baby girl and Signed another 2 Year deal

Duffman has Quit .

Krusty has announced  his plans to Retired next year. 

Kent Brockman has announced his Quit to join Krusty's Talent Contest in 2014.
It was announced that the new presenters would be Bart and Lisa Simpson.
It was announced that former Judge Ned Flanders would be replacing Rainier Wolfcastle as Head Judge and Producer
Springfield Idol Judges News:
Rainier Wolfcastle has signed another 4 year deal as Judge.
Sara Sloane has signed another 2 year deal as Judge.
Ned Flanders has signed a 2 year deal as Judge.
Bart and Lisa announced they have now signed a new deal and will stay for another 2 years.
Krusty announced he'll be leaving the show soon as he is planning his Retirement.
It was announced that former World Heavyweight Champion  ''Drederick Tatum'' will be taking over from Krusty the Clown.
It was announced that Drederick Tatum will not be returning.
Sponsored by:
Mapple, Inc. (2012–Present)
KBBL Radio (2006–08) (Original Series)

Current Judges

  • Ned Flanders (2012–15, 2017–)
  • Lurleen Lumpkin (2020–Present)
  • Kent Brockman (2019–Present)
  • Chloe Talbot (2020–present)


  • Luke Stetson (2017–18, 2020–Present)

Former Judges

  • Moe Szyslak (2006–08)
  • Duffman (2013–14)
  • Mayor Quimby (2012–13)
  • Krusty the Clown (2014–15)
  • Rainier Wolfcastle (2012–16)
  • Buck Mitchell (201718)
  • Mel Gibson (2017, 2020)
  • Drederick Tatum (2016, 2019)
  • Sara Sloane (2012–19)
  • Artie Ziff (2020: Temporary)

2006–2008: Original Series

The Original Series was ''Axed'' after poor viewers but FOX and B&L Entertainment announced the show would return. with Judges Rainier, Sara, Ned and Krusty (who announced his quit) the show is now presentered by Bart & Lisa.

2012–Present: Revived Series & New Line Up & Hiatus

Since 2012 Springfield Idol has been the most watched tv show in American since Moe got fired.


The Winners are back from 2008 for a one of speical (Soon)



B&L Entertainment, LLC announced that Springfield Idol will be ending in 2016/18 as they got a bread new show COMING SOON. Bart also said the show is only being axed due to Rainier Wolfcastle quitting the show to start in his last ever McBain Film.


Rainier told FOX News ''Yes I am quitting Springfield Idol due to my last ever McBain Movie, Yes the show is endding in 2018 I feel it's time now for me to move on to my next movie''


Lisa told FOX News ''We will miss Rainier once he Quit the show but we not axing the show because of him we feel it's time for Springfield Idol to end and replace it with a new talent show''


A Letter from Rainier Wolfcastle:

Rainier told FOX News ''I agreed that not to leave Springfield Idol as I couldn't do it the fans love the show the talent is amazing and It wouldn't be the same without'' 


Bart and Lisa also put ''We are glad Rainier is staying now we thing the show will not end in 2018, Rainier and us has agreed for him to stay but he steping-down as CEO of B&L Entertainment, LLC We understood Rainier deal and Agreed for him to Step down don't worry we Got ''Woosterfield  Family'' helping run the company.


2016 New line up and Announcement!:

In 2015 Ned Flanders announced he is to leave in 2016, it was also announced that one half of the presenter team Lisa Simpson is to step-down at the end of 2016 it is unknown if Bart will too. Bart announced he might stay for another year or two but Lisa will be returning as Co-Producer and Stand-in Presenter if I'm off.


2019 Line Up Announcement:

New line up announced.

Party Posse's Twitter:



Bart & Lisa Twitter



Bart's Twitter:



Lisa's Twitter:



Alvin's Twitter



Brittany's Twitter


Former Official Partner 2009–2015
Former Official Partner 2009–2015
Official Partner  2010–2016
Official Partner 2010–2016
Former Partner (2008–2010)
Former Partner (2008–2010)
Official Partner 2012–19
Official Partner 2012–19
Monorail owned by Mapple Inc. 2012–2014
Monorail owned by Mapple Inc. 2012–2014
Proud sponsors of Itchy & Scratchy Show (2016 – Present)
Proud sponsors of Itchy & Scratchy Show (2016–Present)
Proud Sponsors of Kidz Newz (2012–Present) (Renewed)
Proud Sponsors of Kidz Newz (2012–Present) (Renewed)